Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Halloran Athletic Director
214-324-3607 shawn.halloran@bishoplynch.org
Ryan Moats Assistant Athletic Director
214-324-3607 ext 4380 ryan.moats@bishoplynch.org
Cliff Gibson Sports Information Director
214.324.3607 ext 4167 cliff.gibson@bishoplynch.org
Paula Hardick Administrative Assistant
214.324.3607 ext 4121 paula.hardick@bishoplynch.org

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Hopper Head Athletic Trainer
214.324.3607 ext 4224 mike.hopper@bishoplynch.org
Lindsey Matvey Assistant Athletic Trainer

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin McFadden Head Coach
214-668-4649 justin.mcfadden@bishoplynch.org
Chad Hardison Varsity Assistant

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelsey Taherzadeh Director of Cheer / Varsity Coach
214-460-4761 ktaherzadeh@icloud.com
Molly Vaudry JV Coach
Bentley Hudson Freshman Coach

Brigade

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cari Schnurr Director
214.324.3607 ext 4110 cari.schnurr@bishoplynch.org
Allison Elliott Head Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4314 allison.elliott@bishoplynch.org

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chuck Faucette Head Coach
214-324-3607 ext 4146 chuck.faucette@bishoplynch.org
Paul DiBiase Offensive Coordinator, Receivers
214.324.3607 ext 4302 paul.dibiase@bishoplynch.org
Edmund Jones Defensive Coordinator
James Argenti Quarterbacks
Shawn Walters Running Backs
Lee Ferrell Tight Ends, Special Teams
214.324.3607 ext 4173 lee.ferrell@bishoplynch.org
John Searson JV Coach, Offensive Line
214.324.3607 ext 4368 john.searson@bishoplynch.org
Anthony Roulette Defensive Line
Matthew Sawyer Defensive Line
Jacob Lacey Defensive Backs
KJ Williams Linebackers
Cedric Bonner Varsity Assistant
Brandon Moats Freshman Coach
David Wright Freshman Assistant
Donte Wells Freshman Assistant

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle May Head Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4115 kyle.may@bishoplynch.org
Paul May Varsity Assistant
214.324.3607 ext 4303 paul.may@bishoplynch.org
Jason Enriquez Junior Varsity Coach
Zach Ghormley Sophomore Coach
Aaron Mazibuko Freshman Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barry Knott Head Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4130 barry.knott@bishoplynch.org

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Melancon Head Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4348 mark.melancon@bishoplynch.org
Michelle Dunkins Varsity Assistant
214.324.3607 ext 4369 michelle.dunkins@bishoplynch.org
Chris Vivero JV Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Loralee Berg Tennis Coordinator
loralee.berg@bishoplynch.org

Powerlifting

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kenny Barnes Head Coach
214-324-3607 ext 4321 kenny.barnes@bishoplynch.org

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Wheeler Head Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4362 amy.wheeler@bishoplynch.org
Gary Wainwright Varsity Assistant
gary.wainwright@bishoplynch.org
Lee Ferrell JV Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4173 lee.ferrell@bishoplynch.org

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Griffin Marshall Head Coach
214-324-3607 ext 4319 griffin.marshall@bishoplynch.org

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Loralee Berg Tennis Coordinator
loralee.berg@bishoplynch.org

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Clark Head Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4123
John Searson Assistant Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4368 john.searson@bishoplynch.org
Paul DiBiase Assistant Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4302 paul.dibiase@bishoplynch.org
Stuart Kantor Assistant Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4354 stuart.kantor@bishoplynch.org

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Zihlman Head Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4109 andy.zihlman@bishoplynch.org
Delaine Taylor Varsity Assistant
214.324.3607 ext 4334 delaine.taylor@bishoplynch.org
Paul Gardner Varsity Assistant
214-324-3607 ext 4336 paul.gardner@bishoplynch.org
Rodney Hill JV Coach
Whitney Jarvis Freshman Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shelly Davis Head Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Trautman Head Coach
214-535-1522 tom.trautman@bishoplynch.org
Bryan Ashford Assistant Coach
214-354-0783 bryanashford@hotmail.com

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darrin Hedges Head Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4338 darrin.hedges@bishoplynch.org
Jennifer Gross JV Coach
Scott Gross Varsity Assistant

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tricia Roos Head Coach
214-324-3607 ext 4127 tricia.roos@bishoplynch.org
Juliann Johnson Varsity Assistant
Sara Myers Assistant Coach
Shea Jenkins JV Coach
Lauren Shirley Sophomore Coach
Ashley Rappaport Freshman Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Clark Head Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4123 billy.clark@bishoplynch.org